Game 5

Posted: June 14, 2015 in Uncategorized

          

Sorry but I LITERALLY can’t even after that empty net goal. If I knew how to post the gif of it I would. 

Bish what is happening?! And to blame your fans and the noise level. Please. If you are injured or unable to perform to STANLEY CUP FINAL caliber then admit it. I believe in you and I believe in this team but y’all have to be better than this. Stamkos I’m looking at you too. 

As of now all that matters is taking it and winning it 1 game at a time. No sloppy mistakes or it is over. Let’s win in Chicago, bring it home for game 7 and lift the cup on home ice. 
End rant. Drinking continues. 

Leave a Reply

