Grattis på födelsedagen, kung Henrik!

Posted: March 2, 2014 in Birthdays, Goalies, Hotties, Things We Love
Tags: , , , , ,

Hey, long time no see, eh guys?  Well, you know I’d be back for March 2, even if I’m getting here under the wire. So….

Happy birthday, Henrik (and Joel)!  32 never looked so good!

BgtXIaiIEAAMlzc.jpg-large

photo credit: Getty

Thought I’d throw a little Swedish Olympic hotness in there.  You’re welcome.  Hank looks happy too:

OLY-2014-IHOCKEY-SWE-FIN-MEN

photo credit: Reuters

Speaking of relief, Hank has a new Advil commercial!  You know, for those morning-after-birthday hangovers.

Only link I could find is Advil FB page. Click here to watch it!

Even a badass rhino is no match for the King.  Animals got nothin’ on him.

tumblr_l3o5daP4Hq1qa3rj6o1_500

Celebrate like the Beast you are, Hank!!

We love ya!! Here’s to the next sexy 32!

HenrikHeart

Comments
  1. Patricia says:

    His royal hotness, all hail The King!

  2. You’re back! I missed you. 🙂 Love the flag/suit pic & that anteater meme is hilarious. This is exactly what I needed to cheer me up in my hour of “ohmygodpleaseohpleasegetryancallahanresignedrightdamnnow” darkness.

    I have to say, though, that I hate that Advil commercial. Seriously, Advil, that’s the best you could do when you have Henrik F-ing Lundqvist to work with?! Lame.

Leave a Reply

