We All Need a Little Comic Relief

Posted: October 16, 2012 in Things We Don't Love, Things We Love
Tags: ,

Hi Everyone,
Sorry, haven’t posted in ages. This “not having a season” thing is making me depressed.  Went to an AHL game the other night, though, and had a blast. Reminded me what I love about hockey — the excitement of the game, for the game’s sake, without some (not all, obviously) of the nastiness of money/business clouding the issue.  Nikki is going to post something on the blog soon about the latest on the lockout (edit: hey, look at that, she updated the same time I did, GMTA), but I thought I’d slip this video in just to make us all laugh a bit first.  Enjoy!

Comments
  1. Love this, haha! At least it’s back 🙂

Leave a Reply

