Another season comes to a close.

Posted: May 29, 2012 in Things We Don't Love
Tags: , , ,

20120529-114947.jpg

The Rangers were the last hope I had for a winning season and the joy of seeing a team I love raise the cup. Tampa Bay didn’t make it to the playoffs this year so at least I only had one broken heart to deal with unlike poor Vicky.

The Rangers did something great for me this year they brought me closer to Vicky and we gave the hockey world another fan, Maki. And if that’s all I have to take with me this season the I think we won.

On to next year and another glorious season of hockey.

Leave a Reply

