Grattis på födelsedagen, Kung Henrik!

Posted: March 2, 2012 in Birthdays, Goalies
Tags: , , ,

For those of you not lucky (?!) enough to sell Swedish furniture for a living, as Nikki and I are, or if you are not fluent in the lilting language of Swedish (?!), you may not know that I have just wished King Henrik Lundqvist……..

A   HAPPY   BIRTHDAY!

Yup, it’s the big 3-0 for The Big 3-0. And his twin brother Joel.  He seems pretty excited:

"Happy Birthday, to me."

Maybe he’s seen his horoscope.

Dr. Seuss AND JON BON JOVI?  This must be the day the most awesome people on the planet are born.

 

I wanted to give Hank a gift, so I thought I’d jump out of a cake:

 

Okay, so that’s not me.  This is me:

What? Don’t judge.

Henrik, Happy Birthday from Vicky, Nikki, and the folks here at the 5 Hole.  We hope you have the most amazing year ever.

And I know that YOU know it’s my birthday next week (kidding, he doesn’t know. But it is my birthday — get your gifts ready), and you are already dressed for it:

(singing) "Happy birthday, to Vicky"

 

But what I really want, is for you to return the favor:

Perfect.

Leave a Reply

